Happy Spring Equinox! Trusting in the incubating seeds

silver heart bowl filled of red pomegranate seeds
Photo by Jessica Lewis on Pexels.com

Happy Spring Equiniox!

Happy spring equinox today! Today is the day of the year where we get to celebrate the first day of spring, where the day is equal to the night, where we transition from the end of the zodiacal year, the oceanic dream-like ethereal realms of Pisces season into the fiery initiatory spark of creation that is Aries season. What seeds have been incubating for you? What spark of creation will spring forth from you now? Your courageous individual gifts and creations are welcomed and so needed in this new earth reality. 

Total Eclipse of the Heart Stories of the In Between

This is the final episode of the 1st season of Stories of the In Between! It has been a wonderful experience, sharing what is on my heart with you all here this past transformative May 2020 to May 2021.  I share a story about a mental health co-worker that affected me deeply when I was working in inpatient mental health that helped catapult me on the path I am on now. Once you hear the story, it will be clear why I am now offering help to mental health professionals and empaths break out of burn out, release emotional stress, and find freedom. With a fun spirit, ancestor outtake with my children at the end.  I would love to connect with you! Please feel free to reach out at anytime: adrienne@adrienneerophillips.com — Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/adrienneerophillips/message
  1. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  2. Happy Taurus Season and Mother's Day!
  3. Death knows and life creates
  4. Gentle rage, fierce compassion
  5. Happy Spring Equinox! Trusting in the incubating seeds

So many sweet resources to plug into hosted by some of my incredible colleagues ! 

You may have heard them on my latest free online event NURTURING THE NEW PARADIGM. Sign up here to catch the replay finale where all the speaker talks will available for 72 hours from March 20th-23rd. 

Elissa Weinzimmer and Voice Body Connection presents Episode 68 On spring equinox with Virginia Rosenberg. Listen to the podcast here.

Kelly Shay and Harmonious World presents Healing, Harmony, and Hope Spring Equinox Virtual Retreat Today! March 20th 11-2pm PST / 1-4pm CST / 2-5pm EST Register here. $25-$34 Support and listen to BIPOC healers, participate in an afternoon of yoga, comedy and conversations on developing our relationship with plant relatives. 


2) Stephanie Elizabeth Briggs and Heart blossom presents SPRING EQUINOX CIRCLE A FREE Live Online Ritual & Gathering ⚘Today! March 20th 11-12pm PST / 1-2pm CST / 2-3pm EDT Register here.  An embodied grounding and guided meditation journey to guide towards finding your seeds of possibility that have incubating. Replay available. Accessibility notes: People of all genders are welcome. Live call won’t have captions, but the replay will. 


3) Elayne Kalila Doughty and Priestess Presence Temple presentsPriestess as Ceremonialist: Leading from the Center of the Hive Register here. A FREE 4 day online Journey March 21st—24th where you will get to dive deeper into embodying the 5 faces of ceremonial leadership. I am the Challenger archetype. Fitting right?! Are you the Midwife, EdgeWalker, Mystic, Challenger, or Ecstatic? Live opening and closing ceremonies, replays available. 

shallow focus of sprout
Photo by Gelgas Airlangga on Pexels.com

Support yourself. Nourish yourself. Nurture your seeds. Trust that the incubating seeds will spring forth in divine timing. Have faith and find joy in the seeds and uncertainty beneath the earth.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: